Meet Our Staff 2018-02-26T14:11:19+00:00

Executive

Laura Lafayette
Laura LafayetteChief Executive Officer
Laura Lafayette is the Chief Executive Officer of the Richmond Association of REALTORS® and the Central Virginia Regional Multiple Listing Service—two organizations that serve…

llafayette@rarealtors.com

Kathryn Burke
Kathryn BurkeAssistant to the CEO
Kathryn is the Assistant to the CEO. Her responsibilities include Secretary to the RAR and CVR MLS Board of Directors, assisting with the Partnership for Housing…

kburke@rarealtors.com

Debbie Talley
Debbie TalleyChief Operations Officer
As Chief Operating Officer (COO), Debbie is responsible for the effective business operations of the Richmond Association of REALTORS® and the Central Virginia Regional MLS.

dtalley@rarealtors.com

Elizabeth Hancock Greenfield
Elizabeth Hancock GreenfieldVP of Government Affairs & Member Services
Elizabeth’s responsibility as Vice President of Government Affairs & Member Services is to coordinate and implement the government affairs…

egreenfield@rarealtors.com

Peggy Lynch
Peggy LynchVP of Professional Development & Compliance
Peggy Lynch is the Vice President of Professional Development and Compliance. Peggy’s real estate career spans 26 years….

plynch@rarealtors.com

Doug Pullan
Doug PullanController
As controller, Doug oversees all accounting, HR, payroll and budgeting processes. In addition, he is responsible for maintaining the two properties owned by RAR…

dpullan@rarealtors.com

Maxwell
MaxwellAccounting & Standards Admin
Maxwell’s responsibilities include assisting in preparing financial statements for RAR, CVR MLS and RPAC and ensuring that accounting procedures…

pmaxwell@rarealtors.com

Patty Dearing
Patty DearingAccounting Specialist
Patty’s is responsible for processing the accounts receivables and accounts payable for both RAR and CVR MLS. She assists the Accounting Administrator…

pdearing@rarealtors.com

Kelsey R. Croston
Kelsey R. CrostonDirector of Brand Experience
As Director of Brand Experience, Kelsey is responsible for the strategic direction and implementation of our communications work. This includes the member facing…

kcroston@rarealtors.com

John
John
Gracie
Gracie
So Ann So
So Ann So
Teresa Neff
Teresa NeffEducation Coordinator
Teresa grew up in New Hope, VA (Shenandoah Valley) and graduated with a BSW from VCU…

tneff@rarealtors.com

Information Technology

Mark Luck
Mark LuckDirector of Information Technology
Mark grew up in Mechanicsville and attended Lee Davis HS. Mark received his certification as a Microsoft Systems Engineer in 2000…

mluck@rarealtors.com

Josh Taylor
Josh Taylor Information Technology Manager
Mark grew up in Mechanicsville and attended Lee Davis HS. Mark received his certification as a Microsoft Systems Engineer in 2000…

jtaylor@rarealtors.com

Lori McCurdy
Lori McCurdyMember Services Specialist
The newest member of Member Services, Lori, is originally from southwestern Virginia. She graduated from VCU…

lmccurdy@rarealtors.com

Jan Schofield
Jan SchofieldMember Services Specialist
Jan will guide you through the maze of applications and explain all fees involved in the process of joining the association…

jschofield@rarealtors.com

Traci Craig
Traci CraigMember Services Specialist
Traci is part of the Membership Services department and is available to help you with your Supra key and lockboxes…

tcraig@rarealtors.com

Heidi Mills
Heidi MillsMember Services Project Manager
Heidi is part of the Membership Department. She processes new or rejoining members’ applications, as well as transfers, and new firm applications…

hmills@rarealtors.com

Erika Almstead
Erika AlmsteadDirector of Data Quality and Compliance
Steve Huffman
Steve Huffman MLS Systems Manager
Tracy Dance
Tracy DanceMLS Specialist
Meagan Rodriguez
Meagan RodriguezMLS Technology and Information Specialist
Kellie Whitlow
Kellie WhitlowDirector of Development
As Director of Development, Kellie oversees all aspects of advertising with the Association. She absolutely loves her position at RAR…

kwhitlow@rarealtors.com

Lynn Bivens
Lynn BivensProgram Director
Originally from New Jersey, Lynn’s interest in helping to raise funds for nonprofits brought her to RAR to organize the efforts of the Partnership…

lbivens@rarealtors.com

Channy Franko
Channy FrankoProgram Director
Channy grew up in Richmond, Virginia and attended James Madison University. She graduated with a degree in…

cfranko@rarealtors.com